Customers have the option to book the ride in advance. Nearby drivers will get the request upto 30 min before the pickup time, with special indicator for the scheduled ride. On acceptance the driver will see the pick up time to pick the customer. Customer can cancel the scheduled ride any time before the driver has been allocated for the ride. However, they can also cancel if needed before the start of the ride.
Note: This feature does not guarantee availability of driver at all times, and availability depends on the supply conditions.